The Pick-up

Busy mum-of-four Lizzie, newly divorced Sam and single mum Megan are three very different people who bonded over good coffee and good laughs at the school drop-off.
 
These days they’re best friends who’ve all decided to embrace their inner parent helper and give back to their school community. 
So when the call goes out for volunteers to help out at an upcoming school camp, all three put their hands up.
 
If they think their personal lives are chaotic, this camp’s going to teach them what chaos really means.
 
The hilarious new novel from the authors of The Drop-off. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Marian Keyes.

 

← Back to Blog